CD Aguiluchos USA

Team Connect by Stack Sports

CD Aguiluchos USA

2018 NPSL Season | CD Aguiluchos USA

CD Aguiluchos USA News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Diakhate Alioune
Carlos Aparicio
Arnol Arceta
Jose Cabeza
Armando Castro
Alex Clewis
Anthony De Souza
Kevin Esquivel
Matheus Freire
Selaad Ghafouri
Kevin Gonzalez
Ricardo Guerra
Lemar Gulham
Octavio Guzman
Nissa Hatifie
Ahmad Hatifie
Camille Kamdem
Jesus Maldonado
Ross Middlemiss
Miles Montgomery
Arlo Moore-Bloom
Jorge Moran
Greivin Pacheco
Max Peterson
Victor Ramirez
Simon Rawnsley
Bengy Ruiz
Miguel Angel Santiago
Navid Sharifi
Adrian Topete Iniguez
Mario Torres
Christian Valdez
Marco Villa

Schedule

GAME ID #4814682
Sat Mar 17 8:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 1 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
FC Davis (FCD) 0
GAME ID #4814686
Sat Mar 24 7:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 0 Capital Christian School Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Gold 0
GAME ID #4814690
Sat Apr 7 7:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 2 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
East Bay FC Stompers 1
GAME ID #4814694
Sat Apr 14 7:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 2 Academica Fields Turlock,CA
Academica SC (AC) 1
GAME ID #4814698
Sat Apr 21 7:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 3 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
Sonoma County Sol FC 0
GAME ID #4814702
Sat Apr 28 12:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 2 Boxer Stadium
El Farolito 2
GAME ID #4814706
Sat May 5 7:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 4 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
Napa Valley 1839 FC 1
GAME ID #4814710
Sun May 13 4:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 0 Aggie Football Stadium Davis,CA
FC Davis (FCD) 3
GAME ID #4814714
Sat May 19 7:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 3 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
Sacramento Gold 1
GAME ID #4814717
Sat Jun 2 7:30PM CD Aguiluchos USA 1 CSUEB Pioneer Stadium Hayward,CA
East Bay FC Stompers 2
GAME ID #4814721
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 1 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
Academica SC (AC) 0
GAME ID #4814725
Sat Jun 16 7:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 0 Casa Grande High School Petaluma,CA
Sonoma County Sol FC 3
GAME ID #4814729
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 1 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
El Farolito 1
GAME ID #4814733
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 3 Dodd Stadium Napa,CA
Napa Valley 1839 FC 1
GAME ID #5346474
Sun Jul 8 1:00PM CD Aguiluchos USA 2 Rio Hondo College
FC Golden State (FCGS) 4

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Roger Amaya Head Coach
Francisco Juarez Assistant Coach
Jose Mena Assistant Coach
Fernando Reyes Assistant Coach